About me: Valeria Balsamà

 

I’m 26, and I have got Master’s Degree in Languages ( English and Chinese ) also have a degree in International Management in the university of Cattolica del Sacro Cuore  in Milan . My academic preparation and my several experiences abroad ( Beijing, Shanghai, and Chicago) have allowed me to adapt to different cultures and to appreciate them for their uniqueness.

personal-profile

I consider myself as a quiet and an adaptable person, and I am eager to learn as much as possible about everything. I like to get to know people from different cultures as I can learn about their  own customs.

I am really interested in the luxury industry as I hope to take advantage of my Chinese knowledge in the future, and because I am fascinated by the industry, too.

Leave a Reply

