“Embittered, sad, disheartened”: this is the meaning of my name, Mara. My parents couldn’t have made a worse choice because I am the complete opposite to this.

10403520_10206540187046539_1125858635435782568_nPositive, friendly, dynamic and grateful to be alive: here I am. And it is not by chance that my favourite motto is positive mind, positive vibes. Even if it is not a good day, I will make it a good day.

I am 23 years old and I was born in the small town of Vimercate but my soul has always “suffered” from the Wanderlust syndrom. If i could I would spend my entire life travelling, wandering, visiting new places, understanding new cultures and meeting people from all walks of life.

After graduating in Media Languages, I completed an internship located im Brighton, England. I then worked for the family before embarking on an adventure with Sole 24 Ore Business School.

Yes you read correctly: adventure. The world of Luxury is one l would like to explore and understand deeply as if I were going on a journey to a far and distant land. Everyone loves beauty. And for me, luxury is an example of real beauty. Hand-craftmanship, design, innovation, passion and colour combined harmoniously to create exclusive products. Actually, it is fair to say that the deeper my wanderings take me into this world, the greater danger my bank account will be in. So, marketing department: good job! You have turned another person into a dreamer who has a craving for all these.

It’s time to give you my best greetings and bid you farewell as I need to keep my Joyce’s stream of consciousness under control.

ByeBye!

Mara

Leave a Reply

