unadjustednonraw_thumb_4d81Hi there, I’m Francesco.

23 years old, born and raised in Padova, a beautiful city not far from Venice.

I have played football since I was a child and I am glad because it taught me how to behave in a group and it gave me the chance to be part of something bigger than myself.

By the way, I got bored of my city during high school and so I decided to move to Milano seeking new experiences.

Found them.

However, due to this decision, I lost few friends. But I made a bunch.

Even if almost nobody thought it was possible I graduated in Economics at Cattolica University in July 2016.

After that, I decided to jump into the luxury field and this is why I applied for this International Master in Luxury Management which I hope will give me a bit of competitive advantage during my job career.

In order to get the tools and the knowledge to attend this course, I worked for 2 months as an intern at James Lakeland, a UK fashion company based in London.

I got in, and here I am.

Stay tuned.

Francesco Filippi

If you want to be always updated:

My idea of luxury

Kan, the Louis Vuitton Don

“Bling Bling, everytime I go around yo city”

What’s after music? The Hip Hop case.

Leave a Reply

