DSCF1773a-200px-480x320.jpg

My name is Francesco Baliva and I am 22. I am from Rome and I lived there until I was 18 and then moved to London where I graduated in International Business Management. In London, I have discovered different cultures and learned a lot about luxury.(can you say what in half a sentence? Jennifer ) even if my passion started many years before.

I am highly interested in watches, wines, hotellerie and fashion. With the Master in International Luxury Management I hope to combine my great passions with what I have studied in the last few years to start a wonderful career.

(Excellent. I liked your emphasis on how Made in Italy needs management skills if it will continue to succeed. This is a theme you can develop in the future perhaps discussing the weaknesses and how to improve. Jennifer)

Leave a Reply

