Hi there

My name is Shoo-koo-feh. I’m from Tehran, a big city, full of traffic, crowded, polluted but with an incredible view of the mountains.

maxresdefault

I have been living in Milan for 6 years though I learnt Italian at the latest, never became a foody and don’t get tan during the summer,  I can’t deny enjoying an occasional prosecco and a bit of gossip on a Saturday evening.

In 2014, I got my degree in Fashion Design from Academia di Brera in Milan. I like art and I live for fashion and design as I worked in several fashion houses as a designer right here in Milan and I gained experiences in creative side of this business.

At the moment I am attending International Luxury management at Gruppo Il Sole which is all about the business and managing part of fashion. So I can have a better Knowledge and give myself a broader platform to grow professionally.

Leave a Reply

