Hello there! I’m Simona Grilli, I’m 23 years old and I come from Lazise, a little town on Garda Lake near Verona.

I graduated at Bocconi University from a Bachelor of International Economics, Management and Finance.

I can define myself to be very open-minded, curious and dynamic but above all I define myself as a citizen of the world. In fact, my biggest passion is to travel, embrace new cultures and meet new inspiring people.

I am also a sport passionate and my latest crazy passion is Skydiving as you can see in the featured images of me before boarding the plane and tracking over the Dubai sky

skydive-blog

I am now attending a Master of International Luxury Management to understand better what’s behind this crazy huge luxury market even though, to me, luxury is just doing what I love.

Leave a Reply

