eueuHi everyone!

My name is Maria Júlia, I was born on February 2nd, 1993, in São Paulo, Brazil. I’ve studied Communication and I am passionate about lifestyle, behaviors and everything that promotes experiences for people.

In my life I have learnt  to appreciate setting and a good atmosphere. As a typical Brazilian, joy and enthusiasm are part of my personality and I also inherited from my Italian grandparents the passion for the aesthetic expression and “Made in Italy”.

After different kinds of job’s experiences within the fashion industry, and other segments, I’ve decided to apply for this Master willing to enter in the luxury sector and to improve my knowledges acquired until now.

My main fields of interest in the luxury sector are design and fashion in particular accessories. As an Aquarian and because of my curiosity and openness, my life and interests are diverse. In my spare time you can find me in a circus, in a museum, studying astrology, or maybe surfing, if the conditions are good for using my longboard 7’00”.

 

 

Leave a Reply

