I’m Giulia, 23. 162 cm of love for music, shoes, TV series and movies, traveling, red carpets, Formula 1, walks in the park, the sea, the sun and anything British (except for the rain).

fullsizerender

I’ve always been a talkative person, and since I was very little I have been fascinated by the fact that people don’t speak the same language. I wanted to be able to understand what everybody was saying and to speak with as many people as possible.

I reckon communication is one of the most important thing in every aspect of our life, and that is the reason why I decided to attend an Interpreting and Translating University. I studied English, French, Russian and Spanish (even if it isn’t that bueno yet).

When I grow up I would love to work in the Marketing and Communication department of a company since I am very interested in advertising.

For now, I am attending an International Luxury Management master at the Sole24 Business School because I want to build up the basics I need to start my career and because knowing how to order a pizza in five languages is not enough to face the real world.

Giulia Sala

Leave a Reply

