I am a logically minded individual with a practical approach to problem-solving and aimg_303 natural drive to see things through to completion. I have a great eye for detail, and I always seek perfection, so I really appreciate luxury and premium products.

I got my degree in language, culture and economy of China at Ca’ Foscari university in Venice and also lived in Beijing for one year, where I became better acquainted with Chinese lifestyles and habits. I am currently undergoing an international master in Luxury Management which is helping me to sharpen my skills and acquire new ones.

Having good communication skills and the ability and experience to connect to a wide range of people I can deal with various players in an international scenario.

My broad background could add great value to a business that will export its name, products, and services to the far-Eastern markets.

I am eager to learn, enjoy overcoming challenges and have a real interest in business management.

Leave a Reply

