In my opinion luxury is uniqueness and the pursuit of beauty but on the other hand it is also
a huge business. There is not a real definition because everyone has their own idea of
luxury. Front my Point of view is uniqueness because if I spend so much money for a luxury
good or for a luxury experience I pretend something customize for me or for a very strict
group of people similar to me. It is beauty because this particular feature is in the customer’s
eyes when they buy luxury goods. As a conclusion, luxury surely is a business because
there will be always someone who will try to satisfy people’s guilty pleasure selling them a
luxury good. It is part of our nature dreaming luxury goods.

Leave a Reply

