Born the last day of summer, luxury dreamer, life seeker, I’m deeply in love with my mom’s food.
As a positive and creative soul, I’ve always seen life from a different angle than the others: you have to enjoy it as a gift and love with your entire spirit.
I’ve studied economics in Orange County, Los Angeles and Milan: the world needs to be explored, people to be met, different cultures to be known and I can’t wait to do this.
High fashion is one of my passions, because it really manages to make me feel like a princess..but a Ladurée macaron helps too!

fullsizeoutput_6e8

Anna Bizzozero

Check out my articles:

Leave a Reply

