Made in Naples in the ‘90s, I also lived in Spain joining the Erasmus programme and now here I am in Milan.

In my spare time, you can find me cooking in my kitchen for a crowd of guests, reading on the couch or taking photos around the city. Yet, take me to a concert and you will make me the happiest woman in the world.

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetI’m talkative and a brilliant Law graduate – but I’ve never stood a legal conversation for more than two minutes, whereas we may chat ‘till tomorrow about fashion and lifestyle (better while tasting a glass of wine).

Chubby child already interested in fashion, finally Frida Giannini made me who I am with her Spring/Summer 2011 Ready – to – wear fashion show for Gucci: I wanted to look like those sophisticated but seductive women running along the catwalk and play with colours as well as Frida did developing her collection. From that moment, increasing my passion and starting to pay also attention to textures and fabrics was a piece of cake. Just an objection: I can’t draw.

Plan B: I’m talkative – I repeat it in case you have still doubt about it – curious and well organized – alias the perfect PR professional.

So, here I am: to turn my addiction for fashion and luxury market into a real and sparkling future.

Follow me in the Jungle of Luxury:

My idea of luxury

In Carrie’s shoes

Do you really “love your curves”?

The importance of being social

Leave a Reply

