My name is Claudia, I am 23 years old and I come from Comiso, a little town in the southeast of Sicily, the Best island of the world thanks to food, art, history and tradition.

I’ve studied for two years in “Università Cattolica” of Piacenza and then in NEOMA Business school of Reims, where I obtained the double degree in International Management.

Now, I’m attending the Master in international luxury management of Sole 24Ore to specialize more my profile in luxury sector. I’m really interested in Fashion and events but also in food and hÔtellerie because i love discovering different types of wine and trying Michelin-starred restaurants.

My favorite winery is Franciacorta. If you don’t know, I recommend you to try one soon! It’s sublime!

foto blog .jpeg

Moreover, i love travelling and, as you can see in the picture above, I love freedom and discover new cultures. In fact, in this photo i was in Teotihuacan’s pyramids in Mexico where i spent one month during my 2016 summer holidays.

I also love painting and creating new contemporary digital art.

••• (You can find one of my best works, in my cover picture) •••

Take a look to next articles:

Leave a Reply

