ph1

My name is Stefano Re and I’m 23. I’m from the north suburbs of Milano and I graduated in Languages and foreign Literatures at Università degli Studi.

Thanks to some academic experiences abroad I am strongly interested in international relations and I hope to exploit and develop my knowledge in order to succeed in the luxury sector. I do really believe in the strength of Made in Italy, in the knowledge, the tradition heritage and the gusto that built the image of our great manufacturers.

I am a fan of watches but I’m also interested in leather goods, food & beverage, hotellerie and jewels. I hope that this Master course will help me understand better the luxury market and define my path and vocation in the area of Made in Italy excellence.

 

Leave a Reply

