“Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines, sail away from the safe harbour. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.”  

Mark Twain

This quote, perfectly suits with my philosophy of life

Born and raised in Padua 25 years ago, I would define myself as a very optimistic and open minded person; moved by a great curiosity and a strong ambition that has always pushed me to go beyond my limits, looking for new challenging experiences.

Graduated with a degree in Communication at the University of Padua, I then earned my Master’s degree in International Management at Ca’ Foscari University. Moreover, considering my attitude towards the discovery of new cultures and my love for foreign languages, I grasped the opportunity to live in Madrid and Seoul thanks to some exchange programs.


img_2503

Globetrotter and Social Media addicted by nature, my passion for fashion and luxury has grown when I worked for Calzedonia and Gucci. And these experiences are what have  inspired me to attend this Master with the aim to find my path in this world and to achieve a deeper specialization within this exciting and dynamic field.

