foto blog

Bonjour!

My name is Veronica Tezza and I am attending the second edition of the International Luxury Management master.

I moved to Paris in 2012 for a six-month experience and where I spent three amazing years! In the Ville Lumière, I worked in the hospitality sector and, at the same time, written the thesis for getting my second degree in International Relations at Cà Foscari University.

During the years spent abroad, I really discovered how much Italy is loved and truly appreciated all over the world: I wanted to know more about Italian excellences and this is why I am attending this master.

Click here for my LinkedIn Profile

 

Here you can find my articles:

Best European airports

Iconic Italian lamps – part 2 –

Iconic Italian lamps – part 1 –

Ex-industrial district: new spaces in the city

Zaha Hadid in Italy

Luxury hospitality discovers the islands of the Venetian lagoon

Officina Profumo Farmaceutica in Florence

Has Milan an architectural identity?

Is the Golden Age of pearls coming back?

Montrachet : where angels close their wings

 

 

Leave a Reply

