Hi everyone,

my name is Laura Dolcetti and I come from a small town between the lakes Garda and Idro, in province of Brescia. I graduated in foreign languages for business at the Catholic University in Brescia two years ago.

My strong passion for different cultures and people guided me to travel a lot, both abroad and in Italy. After my graduation I spent 3 months working for an Italian company in Moscow and I fell in love with this amazing city. Then my work experiences made me move from Brescia to Treviso, from Padua to Milan, where I live also today.

IMG_0089

I like books, photos and music.

But what I love doing the most, is enjoy my time with the people I love in places that I love.

 

 

HERE YOU CAN FIND MY ARTICLES:

5 best #trends of 2015

THE MICAM 82°: Where the World meets Footwear

#MFW: outside the Fausto Puglisi Fashion Show

Fashion and Jewels in the Renaissance paintings

 

Leave a Reply

