WHAT IS LUXURY FOR ME?

Well.. What is luxury for me?

Luxury is a very difficoult word to precisely describe, everyone has a different vision of it.

According to me, luxury represent a way of being, living and seeing things. Luxury is taking the best  from every experience and discovering the beauties in everything, also in little things, as for example drinking a beer with friends or walking through Milan and find out all the old buildings.

Then I see luxury as an experience, an unique and timeless one.  It concern all the emotions that you could fell thanks to a product or an experience.

When I think about luxury I also think about Italy and all our beauties and culture. One of the reason I would like to work for a luxury company is that I would like to help  my country to improve and become a better place, thanks to my knowledge and passion.

Leave a Reply

