Hi everyone!

My name is Alessandro Aldeghi, I am 23  years old and I’m from a very very very… very small village in the heart of Brianza, called Sirtori.

I studied Public Relations and Corporate Communication at IULM University here in Milan, and then I’ve decided to apply the second International Luxury Management Master in order to develop my passion for the luxury world in a practical way.

I consider myself a very open guy with an incredible desire of experience and learn new things. I believe that everyone has something to teach, so I always try to take some tips or hint from every person I meet.

 

POSTS:

Barberino’s, a luxurious shave

A drink in the 30’s

The anti-social show

Liverano & Liverano    A journey through the real italian craftsmanship

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

