My name is Nastasia Flaviani and I am 23 years old. I am from Rieti and I have studied at “La Sapienza” University in Rome, where I completed a bachelor degree in Economics, Management and Finance.

During my academic career I have tried to combine my love for sports with some professional experiences, from PR to babysitting. I’m a very active person with a dynamic and competitive spirit.

I choose to attend the “2ˆ International Master Luxury Management” at  “ 24ORE Business School” because I think that this course will certainly empower the analytical and strategic abilities I need to achieve to pursue my objective in one of the most important aspect of Italian excellence.

Linkedin Profile: Nastasia Flaviani

Photo

HERE YOU CAN FINE MY ARTICLES:

Gold-Digger in the kitchen

Spring to Mind

10 Questions to… 

Salvatore Ferragamo: the Shoemaker of Dreams!

Looking at the Milan’s stars

Maserati first SUV! 

Luxury-ink

 

Leave a Reply

