About Lorena

vacanze 2012 499.JPG

Hello there! I’m Lorena Salvioni, I’m 24 years old and I have graduated in Languages for Business at Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore in the amazing Milan. I love foreign cultures and that’s why I’ve studied 7 languages. I’ve always espoused the idea that languages are a huge part of marketing so I’ve decided to follow my love for this discipline in the luxury field. Milan is so full of amazing pieces of art and you can’t avoid falling in love with them. I don’t mean just art itself but in a more general way: fashion, design, jewelry, watches, food and Italian wine of course. That’s why I’m attending this master.

 

 

Click here for my LinkedIn Profile

 

HERE YOU CAN FIND MY ARTICLES:

Leave a Reply

