To me Luxury means freedom in living my quality time, an unlimited time I can spend doing what I love the most. Anywhere, anytime.

It’s a unique experience, not necessarily fancy, but authentic: a smile, a landscape, a taste, a particular sound or even a silence of a moment I will never forget.

Luxury is highly related to my idea of journey: discovering and learning from the people I meet and the places I see. Getting lost and enjoy each and every experience from the big city to the middle of the jungle.

The feeling of being overwhelmed by Beauty and being part of it.

20150512_104537.jpg

Leave a Reply

