My name is Lavinia Bona.

24 years old, I studied Foreign Languages and Business at the Catholic University of Milan.

Born Milanese, I am a traveler by choice. Being very determined, I’m always looking for challenges to push myself beyond my limits. I started backpacking alone when I was 19 and since then I never stopped. Solo traveling changed my life. I love to learn about different cultures and write about my adventures around the world in my personal blog.

Besides my passion for hospitality I am interested in jewelry and textiles. I chose the International Master in Luxury Management to improve my knowledge of Marketing and Communication in the luxury world.

Linkedin 

Here you can find my articles:

History of the Perfume 

Peru: a Journey on a Plate 

A Night in the Old Milan with Pomellato 

Luxury Lounging at the Airport

Schermata 2015-12-16 a 17.19.23.png

 

Leave a Reply

