_MG_4634

 

Born and raised in Milan, but citizen of the world at spirit.
22 years old, I graduated in Philosophy with a thesis on my French âme sœur Albert Camus.
I think of myself as a restless person, but I’m learning how to slow things down.
I love arts, theatre, wine, long walks and people that make me feel alive.
Not necessarily in this order.

Linkedin

Here you can find my articles:

Is activewear the new black?

Fashion and jewels in the Renaissance paintings

Museums as runways?

The Row: celebrities-turned-designers

Why Fondazione Prada is the place to be

Luxury for me

Leave a Reply

