27YRS SAILOR, ECONOMIST ADDICTED TO CREATIVITY

 

Born in 1988 under a palm tree of San Benedetto del Tronto, grown on boats floating the european seas i have been always pushed on by my dynamic curiosity.

Thanks to my sailing career and the studies abroad in economics, I started to appreciate cultural differences increasing trip after trip the willingness to know new places, new people new trends.

I’m a creative person with the obsession for details, addicted to the concept of beauty, fascinated by art in all the form it appears. I mix a strong interest for electronic music, fashion, classical art and contemporary art especially in the performing field.

This interest conduct me to express myself especially in music and painting, preserving my creative soul despite the more pragmatic studied in International Economics and Business.

My plane for the future is to have no plans and no mental borders, thinking that it is the best way to exploit each single opportunity to increase me as a person, as a worker and as an artist.

 

LUXury? – A 27yr Italian Guy perception of Luxury

LIVERANO&LIVERANO – A journey in the Florentine luxury tailor shop

EXCLUSIVITY IN LUXURY NIGHT-CLUB – A Lesson of Exclusivity from the Cheapest Night-Club of Europe

TASTING A PIECE OF DREAM – “democratising” process of the dream experience in fine dining

N°21#Kartell Launch Event at 10CorsoComo – When Fashion meet Design and lifestyle

 

Leave a Reply

