About Tamara

Dear reader, welcome to our “Luxury Panel”:)

My name is Tamara and I’m coming from Armenia. I am one of students, who came here to gain knowledge, share experiences, ideas and cultures, discuss recent events and change their lives.

I have a finance and accounting background. During my studies of MBA I discovered my passion towards the art of managing and organizing companies, particularly world-known brands that have huge influence on society and have their own era.

This is the main reason why I moved to Italy and pursue the idea to become professional in luxury industry here.

I am passionate about travelling, sports and meeting new people.

Detailed information about my work experience and capabilities can be found via Linkedln profile.

Thank you for reading:)

5fd8d391c3ce4764af1318bd5b2569d8

Leave a Reply

