Hi everyone!
I am Giorgia Gregoraci and I am 23 years old. I live in Cernusco sul Naviglio, a small city near Milan.
I graduated in July, 10th 2014 in Communication and Marketing at Università degli Studi di Milano. During my first year of Uni, I had an exclusive opportunity to fly overseas and attend a semester at the University of Prince Edward Island, in Charlottetown a small island in the Atlantic Ocean, Canada.
I felt in love with this country so much that I consider myself a Canadian girl.PicMonkey Collage.jpg

I spent my last year working in the communication and marketing office of Replay where I had the big chance to participate in the special project “Replay The Stage1“, the Restaurant of the brand.

This master is the perfect match for me, with the right balance between theory and the “hands on work” .
What do I expect from this master program?
To growth personally and professionally, to achieve the perfect knowledge for facing the world of work, and the capability to take the right decision with a very solid basis.

I love travelling and discovering new places, meeting people with different cultures, watching comedies and romantic movies, listening to hip hop music, walking in the Dolomites in the summertimes and watching F1. I use to go to Monza at the Autodromo every September.

Lewis Hamilton2 #1!

LinkedIn

HERE YOU CAN FIND MY ARTICLES:

The Wave Bag
Lewis Hamilton: the alpha male
Voyage in Gucci’s world
Bianca Balti back on top
#MBFW 2016
Christmas trees wear luxury
Happy Birthday Ferragamo!
EcoChic Fashion Week

GG.

 

Leave a Reply

