Why did I choose this master program in Luxury?

via-montenapoleone

I chose Il Sole 24 ore Business School for my Master in Luxury Management as I first wanted to enforce my knowledge capabilities in the hearth of “Made in Italy”, Milan. I felt that Il Sole 24 ore had the most opportunities in terms of access to luxury sector, network connections, cultural journeys and visits, potential employers, small size classes and had a strong range of relevant subjects that interested me and I need to deepen. The city of Milan was also a key factor in my decision as it such a beautiful European city, one of fashion capitals, international enviroment and big potential thanks to coming Expo 2015.

Linda Pittis

Leave a Reply

