Catarine Cantamessa: why am I here?

Luxury world is complex and peculiar. There are so many concepts to learn, clients to discover, particularities to deal with and different opinions. However it is profitable and it has a good trend for the future.

So I have chosen Il Sole 24 Ore master in order to better understand this sector to be prepared for the needs of luxuries companies. I expect, specially in the beginning of my career, to work in an international luxury environment – company, group or consultancy – that allows me to learn and also gives me possibilities of professional improvement.

Of course the prestige and the widespread network of Il Sole 24 Ore were key factors for my choice.

imagesCatarine C.

Leave a Reply

