What do I expect from this Master

ace60c285078bc3ade125251a8e43deb

I always wanted to become that person who tells the Italian luxury to the world. All the world.

When I was 17 years old was pretty clear that Chinese wealth was about to boom and nobody knew anything about China. therefore I decided to study Chinese, the language, the culture and all the practices related to the internationalization of Italian companies in China and the trademarks, to distinguish myself and be a person with an added value. Even my dissertation thesis was an “hands on” research on pro and con of investing in China. Moreover I did many kind of works focusing on Chinese market.

Other than my “Chinese expertise” which is a preciuos background on my side, all of my work experiences and interests until today have had the unique goal to promote Italian excellences to foreign customers.

From wine, to bikes, clothes, cars, music, art, kid’s apparel, food, fragrances.I have worked for a winery in Montalcino, a Design Studio in Marche region, the Italian Design Istitute and a Music Association in Perugia, a fundraiser company and a boutique in Milano and I have had a wonderful experience at the the Italian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong & Macao that clearly pointed out my vocation.

Communicate the quality and the exclusivity of a luxury product and improve its market.

I consider this Master as a means to acquire marketing skills and economic tools which are now essential for me.

My goal is to gain a clear vision of the operating mechanisms of the world of Luxury,  in the fields of  fashion and accessories, jewellery, gourmet food and wine.

In this way I will improve my competences and my resume will be complete and even more attractive and I will be able to position myself in the professional world at high level.

The final objective for me is to become the channel which drives foreign luxury consumers  to the Italian Luxury.

I hope that at the end of the Master I will have obtained the ability to use the right words and all the practical skills to efficiently manage the path from the presentation of Italian luxury good or service (be it fashion, accessories, jewellery, watches, gourmet food or wine) to the purchase or fruition by international customers.

So…fingers crossed for me!

Bye everybody!

 

Bianca

 

photo credits: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/555631672750687355/

Leave a Reply

