What do I expect from this Master?

My name is Dalila Coppeta, 26 years old from Naples.

I decided to apply for this Master in Luxury management just because I’ve always been attracted by this intriguing and astonishing world and extremely curious to know all the processes and the strategies that “move” it.

What I expect from this master is just what I mentioned above, that’s having an overall and detailed knowledge of Luxury Sector in all its aspects but above all gaining all the technical skills useful to succeed in this field.

I hope this Master will give to me the possibility to grow up professionally and to acquire the right Know-how in order to start a brilliant career as Communication Director or why not whatever profession related to what I really love: Luxury, Fashion, International Relations. I’m learning a lot and I’m falling in love with all the “subjects” day by day.

Leave a Reply

