Giulia: why am I here?

What do I expect this Master to be? It’s not easy to answer this question, but I am quite sure I would like it to be one of the most important and most beautiful experience in my life and, moreover, MY PERSONAL CHANCE to test myself, to enter a wonderful world, to find a job and to be proud and satisfied about my education, my hard work and my life.

“There is no medicine like hope, no incentive so great, and tonic so powerful as expectation of something tomorrow” (-Orison Swett Marden). I do like dreaming and I do like expecting my future to be exactly as I dreamt about and as I “fought” for.

Furthermore, I expect this master to give me all the notions and the know-how I actually lack, which are necessaries in entering the world of work as long as the sensibility characterizing this field; I expect it to “make me grow” by giving me all the practical and theoretical skills, the self-confidence attitude and awareness I sometimes need.

Finally, I expect it to be a magic and happy moment, thanks to special persons I had the honour to meet, that I’ll remember for the rest of my life with an instant smile on my face.

Leave a Reply

