Hi everybody,

My name is Giulia, I’m 24 years old and I come from Reggio-Emilia. I’ve studied Foreign Languages for Communication in Enterprises and International Organizations at the University of Modena and Reggio-Emilia and, after two important internship experiences within the fashion industry, I’ve decided to apply for this Master willing to enter easily (hopefully) this sector and to work as a PR.

Well… what do I expect from this Master? I expect it to be MY chance to enter the fabulous world of fashion and luxury, my occasion to demonstrate the skills I have and to learn everything I must know to face and to enter the world of work prepared, motivated and ready

My mantra is a quotation by the Dalai Lama, which states:

“ Once a year go someplace you’ve never been before.”

I’ve picked this one because travel is one of my biggest passions and because I truly believe that travel could sometimes be a kind of a medicine for both the soul and the body.

In my free time I also like practicing Yoga, going TO PARIS, taking pictures (possibly Polaroid ones since I collect them), going and participating to vintage markets singing, listening to music and going to gigs.

I wish you all a wonderful experience guys!

426309_4563082523442_1088760633_n

https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=215583181&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic

Leave a Reply

