Catarine Cantamessa

foto para post pessoal

Brazilian, born in a probably São Paulo sunny day – as usual!-, after some years I graduated in business administration at the Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, in Florianópolis, the “magic island”. Left my home country for a while to experience a little bit more of the world, in Cyprus/Turkey and Annecy/France, out there I got sure of the shining effect that new things have on my eyes. Back to Brazil I started a professional life in Supply Chain and studied a bit more about International Trade and Negotiation too.

travel

Fascinated by the “old continent” I feel ready for new challenges. Which is why at the moment I am studying International Luxury Management at Il Sole 24 Ore Business School, so as to continuously improve and start a new adventure, this time experiencing the Italian way of life.

In all my challenges, I have been so blessed in having an incredible family and friends that always support me no matter how far they are. I learned to be grateful and the real meaning of saudade.

In general, I have been really lucky, however it may happen that fortune helps the brave. 😉

See you around, Catarine C.

image1

Linkedin Profile

Image sources
http://purplesq.com/15-coolest-travel-jobs-within-your-reach/
http://www.pontadosganchos.com.br

Leave a Reply

